ABOUT US

MidgetAAACanada.com, established in 2003 was founded by Rick Virag.

It was created as a FREE national resource to help hard working student athletes gain opportunities in both hockey and life while providing invaluable resources to the teams, organizations, families and amateur hockey community at large.

We work with everyone in the hockey community including Hockey Canada, NHL, Major Junior, virtually every major hockey equipment manufacturer and of our course, our local hockey community.

If you are interested in volunteering, interning, working, sponsoring or becoming a strategic partner of MIdgetAAACanada.com, please contact us at info@midgetaaacanada.com.

Thank you to all who have supported us over the years.

 


President/CEO

Rick Virag
Email: rvirag@midgetaaacanada.com


 

Senior Vice President

Steve Virag
Email: svirag@midgetaaacanada.com

 


Vice President/Hockey Operations

Jeff Manory
Email: jmanory@midgetaaacanada.com


 

Media Director - Ontario

Scott Greguol
Email: sgreguol@midgetaaacanada.com


 

Media Director - Newfoundland

Kyle Abbott
Email: kabbott@midgetaaacanada.com


 

BCMML/BC Broadcast Correspondent

KP Wee
Email: kpwee@midgetaaacanada.com


 

BCMML/BC Website Support

Steven Turchet
Email: sturchet@midgetaaacanada.com


 

NSMMHL/NS Website Support

Jay Patel
Email: jpatel@midgetaaacanada.com



 


VIDEO HIGHLIGHTS
MORE VIDEOS »
NATIONAL TEAM AND PLAYERS OF THE MONTH


NATIONAL COMMUNITY SPONSOR PARTNERS - Check them out!






MORE NEWS
April 9, 2018
Humboldt Broncos: Fans Pay Tribute To Crash Victims With Moving Tribute
January 26, 2018
SMAAAHL: Mintos' Long Undefeated Streak Ends On Thursday Vs Trojans*
January 9, 2018
HEO: The Cornwall Connection*
January 8, 2018
NBPEIMML: Flyers End Wild Winning Streak*
January 8, 2018
SMAAAHL: WHL Blazers Trade For Tisdale's Kalen Ukrainetz*
FEATURES

NHL Sr. Vice President Jim Gregory
MidgetAAACanada.com Supporter and Friend
@ 2008 MidgetAAACanada.com Cup


FEATURED TOURNAMENTS



 

JOIN THE CONVERSATION
COOL STUFF



 


 


PROUD SPONSORS




 




 



© 2022, MIDGET AAA CANADA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Design, Hosting, Online Registration & Administration Tools By:

esportsdesk.com

Admin Login